Esindused

Me oleme esindatud mitmes linnas üle kogu Eesti.

Esindused
PEAKONTOR
TALLINN
Kontori aadress: Peterburi tee 92d, 13816, Tallinn
Telefon: +372 622 1500
Faks: +372 622 1590
E-post: info@plasto.ee
Ärinimi: Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
Registrikood: 11660863
KMKR: EE101956642
Esindus avatud:

E-R: 08.00-17.00

Ladu 4 (väljastamine) avatud:
E-R: 10.00-16.30
Lõuna: 12.30-13.00
LP – suletud
Pangarekvisiidid:
Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011
SWIFT | BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226
SWIFT | BIC: EEUHEE2X
LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859
SWIFT | BIC: LHVBEE22
Meeskond:
Merilyn Gratsova
Büroojuht
Telefon: +372 622 1500
Mobiil: +372 513 4220
E-Post: info@plasto.ee
Tiina Vain
Müügiesindaja
Telefon: +372 622 1545
Mobiil: +372 508 3673
E-Post: tiina@plasto.ee
Martin Hiis
Ekspordi projektijuht
Telefon: +372 622 1500
Mobiil: +372 5344 4353
E-Post: martin.hiis@plasto.ee
Jaan Kelle

Müügijuht
Mobile: +372 53572151
E-mail:
jaan.kelle@plasto.ee

Teet Vaask
Projektijuht
Mobiil: +372 518 9187
E-Post: teet@plasto.ee
Faks: +372 622 1590
Timo Kukk

Projektijuht
Mobiil: +372 512 3883
E-Post: timo@plasto.ee
Faks: +372 622 1590

Joacim Andersson
Eksport
Mobiil: +358 40 686 0500
E-Post: 
joacim.andersson@plasto.ee