Main Office

MAIN OFFICE

  • Address: Peterburi tee 92d, 11415, Tallinn

  • Phone: +372 622 1500

  • Fax: +372 622 1590

  • E-mail: info@plasto.ee

  • Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
  • VAT: EE101956642

 

 

OPEN:

M-F 08.00-18.00

 WAREHOUSE:

M-F 10.00-17.30

 

  • BANK DETAILS:
  • Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011 | SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
  • SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226 | SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
  • LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859 | SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22
  • Danske Bank | IBAN: EE273300332174120005 | SWIFT/BIC: FOREEE2X

 

 

  • Daile Lastik

    Secretary
    Phone +372 622 1500
    GSM: +372 513 4220
    E-mail: sekretar@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Tiina Vain

    Sales representative
    Phone: +372 622 1545
    GSM: +372 508 3673
    E-mail: tiina@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Mary Ramla

    Sales representative
    Phone: +372 622 1541
    GSM: +372 5340 1326
    E-mail: mary@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Veera Liiv

    Sales representative
    Phone: +372 635 2000
    GSM: +372 511 2090
    E-mail: veera@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 635 2500

Tatjana Repkina

Sales representative
Phone: +372 635 2000
GSM: + 372 53 04 3076
E-mail: tanja@plasto.ee
Fax: +372 635 2500

  • Mait Sahkai

    Project manager
    Phone: +372 622 1536
    GSM: +372 5344 4353
    E-mail: mait@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Teet Vaask

    Project manager
    Phone: +372 622 1528
    GSM: +372 518 9187
    E-mail: teet@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Timo Kukk

    Marketing
    Phone: +372 622 1530
    GSM: +372 512 3883
    E-mail: timo@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590

  • Aleksei Didenko

    Account manager
    Phone: +372 622 1564
    GSM: +372 53 04 3091
    E-mail: aleksei@plasto.ee
    Fax: +372 622 1590